Bay BOE Names Officers

Bay Schools logo


The Bay Village Board of Education appointed new officers for 2014 at its Monday, January 13 meeting. Bill Selong was elected President and Dr. Robert Piccirilli was elected Vice President.

Board members Mike Caputo, Amy Huntley and Gayatry Jacob-Mosier were sworn in for new, four-year terms after winning in an unopposed election this past November.

More information about the Bay Village Board of Education, including a meeting schedule, committees, policies and meeting minutes, can be found at


Please follow and like us: