Bay High Inducts 102 Into National Honor Society

Bay High School recently inducted 102 juniors and seniors into its chapter of the National Honor Society.

On Tuesday, November 15, in the Bay High School Auditorium, Bay High School inducted 102 new members into the Bay High School Chapter of National Honor Society (NHS). These students are current juniors and seniors. Bay High School math teacher Kathryn Seal is the advisor for Bay High School’s NHS.

“Membership in National Honor Society is the highest honor that can be bestowed upon a high school student,” says Seal. “It is the recognition of outstanding performance in both the classroom and community.

“The students here tonight truly represent the principles of character, scholarship, leadership and service. It is my privilege to serve them as their advisor.”

“These 102 juniors and seniors represent Bay High School’s tradition of excellence in academics, activities and the arts,” says Jason Martin, Principal. “These students are leaders in our classrooms and in the community. Bay High School is annually recognized as a top high school within Northeast Ohio and throughout the state, and these students’ achievements are the foundation of that success.”

Bay High National Honor Society Inductees

Evan Alexy; Brooke Anderson; Owen Appenheimer; Ava Aschenbrener; Chloe Aschenbrener; Kiersten Baumgartner; Faith Beatty; Addison Beggs; Ava Behringer; Aaron Bergstresser; Lucy Bisson; Ella Boehringer; Muriel Bourn; Samuel Brown; Connor Bush; Margaret Buttrick; Delaney Carter; Cooper Conway; James Cox; Olivia Dasko; Owen Davey; William Dunstan; Alexis Farrell; Laila Fiorentino; Brigid Fox; Sarah Frindt; Mallory Fry; Lucy Gillette; Sydney Goodwin; Cassidy Granzier; Michael Groff; Samuel Harrington; Sophia Henrich; Eva Hinojosa; Chloe Hoban; Grace Hoban; Jillian Jaroszewicz; Matthew Jennings; Maia Jones; Kellie Keane; James Kelly; Bennett Kinat; Thomas Kirk; Annie Korth; Julia Krieg; Keira Krumbine; Clara Lang; Anneliese Larsen; Riley LaVogue; Danielle Lentes; Emma Lindway; Cole Manos; Kayla Martin; Lucy Mastromatteo; Brady McCall; Kathryn McFarland; Anne McMerrell; Ella Mehl; Margo Melby; Dominic Minichello; Katherine Mold; Ewan Moss; Brian Murphy; Mary Catherine Murtaugh; Gretchen Nagel; Liam O’Leary; Elise Papp; Maxwell Peachman; Ava Phelan; Grace Pierce; Rachel Ploenzke; Sara Powers; Alyssa Rados; Andrew Rankin; Evelyn Ray; Gwyneth Rees; Charles Rice; Anthony Rocco; Nicholas Schneiderman; Grant Schrock; Eric Schultz; Sophia Sharpnack; Brendan Spellman; Olivia Spirollari; Anna Stafford; David Stalder; Sophia Stalder; Daniel Surdy; Kayla Surovi; Nicholas Szekely; Elijah Tarry; Faith Teutschbein; Sophie Thomas; Ryan Ticak; Annika Vanderhorst; Lucienne Visocky-O’Grady; Brayden Wank; John Weber; Roan Williams; Isabella Wyman; Thalia Wynocker; Logan Yeager.

Please follow and like us: