WHS Inducts 18 into National French Honor Society

Westlake High School welcomed 18 new members into the National French Honor Society.


Members must maintain an A average in all high school French studies, and a B average overall. New members recited the oath as part of the ceremony and sang the Marseillaise with the fifth- and sixth-grade French students. French Honor Society advisors are Laura Emmer and Elizabeth Zingales.

New National French Honor Society members are: Aljohara Aldosari • Mary Babinski • Kian Butcher • Kristen Clark • Reilly Larcey • Madelyn Lockshine • Lauren Love • Neil McGrogan • Zain Mohammad • Kelley Moutoux • Tyler Plesmid • Adalee Ratycz • Hannah Rosendahl • Julia Severa • Adrienne Wentling • Nina Wilkinson • Norah Wilson • Rachel Zinram


Please follow and like us: